Kontakt/Team

Metzgercenter

Brigitte Haag

Leiterin Metzgercenter

+41 71 243 56 40

brigitte.haag@gmmsg.ch

 

Stefan Enzler

Verkauf / Kommissionierung

+41 71 243 56 42

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

 

Rita Weber

Verkauf / Kommissionierung

+41 71 243 56 41

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

 

Ivan Peterer

Verkauf / Kommissionierung

+41 71 243 56 43

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

 

Danino Wehrli

Verkauf / Kommissionierung

+41 71 243 56 45

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

 

Linda Schwitzer

Lager / Kommissionierung

+41 71 243 56 43

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

Fleischhandel

Andreas Höhener

Leiter Fleischhandel

+41 71 243 56 58

andreas.hoehener@gmmsg.ch

Yanik Greuter

Stv. Fleischhandel / Schlachtviehhandel

+41 71 243 56 58

yanik.greuter@gmmsg.ch

Viehhandel

Martin Würzer

Leiter Schlachtviehhandel

+41 71 243 56 44

viehhandel@gmmsg.ch

Logistik

Daniel Müller

Logistik / Transport   

+41 71 243 56 56

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

Horst Sakoparnik

Logistik / Transport  

+41 71 243 56 56

metzgercenter@gmmsg.ch

Verwaltung

Genossenschaft Metzgermeister SG

Verwaltung

+41 71 243 56 56

verwaltung@gmmsg.ch

 

 

Michael Aebli

Geschäftsführer

+41 71 243 56 56

michael.aebli@gmmsg.ch

 

Fritz Wenger

Mego Verwalter

+41 71 243 56 56

mego@gmmsg.ch

 

 

Ljiljana Antic

Finanzen

+41 71 243 56 56

la@gmmsg.ch